Events

Get in touch with Smart Outdoor Lighting and TALQ

  • Professional Lighting Summit 2017

    Wednesday 14 June 2017 - Thursday 15 June 2017

    The Institution of Lighting Professionals (ILP) is organizing the event in Glasgow.

    Read more

  • HanseLicht 2017

    Tuesday 25 April 2017 - Wednesday 26 April 2017

    Symposium, conference and exhibition with an interesting mix of different Topics around street lighting.

    Read more

  • Connected Cities USA 2017

    Wednesday 29 March 2017 - Thursday 30 March 2017

    Connected Cities USA is a new event summarizing strategies and technologies to bring smart cities to fruition. The event will feature a technical session track and multiple networking opportunities experience more about connected cities in the US.

    Read more

  • IoT Tech Expo Global 2017

    Monday 23 January 2017 - Tuesday 24 January 2017

    Said to be one of the leading Internet of Things events, the Global Series will introduce and explore the latest IoT innovations. The conference prides itself on its industry leading speaker line-up and real-life examples & case studies.

    Read more

  • Strassen- und Aussenbeleuchtung 2016

    Tuesday 15 November 2016 - Wednesday 16 November 2016

    Conference for street and outdoor lighting

    Read more

  • SMART CITY EXPO 2016

    Tuesday 15 November 2016 - Thursday 17 November 2016

    Smart City Expo World Congress (SCEWC) is an international summit linking urban reality and technological revolution

    Read more

  • IoT Tech Expo Conference 2016

    Thursday 20 October 2016 - Friday 21 October 2016

    The IoT Tech Expo Event brings together key industries from across America for 2 days of top level content and discussion. Introducing and exploring the latest innovations within the Internet of Things and covering Manufacturing, Transport, Health, Logistics, Government, Energy, Lighting and Automotive.

    Read more

  • LpS 2016 - LED professional Symposium

    Tuesday 20 September 2016 - Thursday 22 September 2016

    6th International LpS Event on Solid-State Lighting - The annual LpS event in Bregenz, Austria, is Europe’s foremost lighting technology event for people in industry and research. “Trends and Technologies for Future Lighting Solutions” will be the major topics in Bregenz. The LpS 2016 event will emphasize “Smart Technologies for Lighting Innovations” and cover the latest trends in applications.

    Read more

  • HanseLicht 2016

    Wednesday 1 June 2016 - Thursday 2 June 2016

    Conference and tradeshow European Exchange for Road Lighting

    Read more

  • Smart Lighting 2016

    Tuesday 24 May 2016 - Thursday 26 May 2016

    The TALQ Consortium is participating at the Smart Lighting conference 2016 with a presentation about Standards for Street Lighting.

    Read more