Register for the first TALQ Webinar!

    Published on 2012-11-12

    The TALQ Consortium is inviting you to a webinar in which we’ll provide an introduction to the consortium, its objective and structure.
    This may be of special interest to

    • Municipalities considering to install outdoor lighting networks
    • Manufacturers of outdoor lighting equipment
    • Governmental agencies, regulators
    • Lighting management software providers
    • Outdoor Lighting Service Providers


    The webinar is scheduled for

    Wednesday November 21st, 14:00 UTC, for 1 hour, this is

    23:00 Tokyo, Seoul
    22:00 Shanghai, Beijing
    15:00 Amsterdam, Paris, Berlin
    14:00 London
    09:00 New York
    06:00 San Francisco

    Please find log in details below.

    Please feel welcome to attend !

    --------------------------------------------------------------------
    TALQ Consortium invites you to attend this online meeting.

    Topic: TALQ Webinar
    Date: Wednesday, 21. November 2012
    Time: 14:00, Greenwich Time (GMT / UTC)

    -----------------------------------------------------
    To register for this meeting
    -----------------------------------------------------
    1. Go to https://ieee-isto.webex.com/ieee-isto/j.php?ED=143750182&RG=1&UID=0&RT=OCMyMA%3D%3D
    2. Register for the meeting.

    Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

    To view in other time zones or languages, please click the link:
    https://ieee-isto.webex.com/ieee-isto/j.php?ED=143750182&RG=1&UID=0&ORT=OCMyMA%3D%3D

    -----------------------------------------------------
    For assistance
    -----------------------------------------------------
    1. Go to https://ieee-isto.webex.com/ieee-isto/mc
    2. On the left navigation bar, click "Support".

    IMPORTANT NOTICE: This WebEx service includes a feature that allows audio and any documents and other materials exchanged or viewed during the session to be recorded. By joining this session, you automatically consent to such recordings. If you do not consent to the recording, discuss your concerns with the meeting host prior to the start of the recording or do not join the session. Please note that any such recordings may be subject to discovery in the event of litigation.

    back to all news