X

Our websites use cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our privacy policy.

Events

Get in touch with Smart Outdoor Lighting and TALQ

  • Lux Live 2020

    Wednesday 11 November 2020 - Thursday 12 November 2020

    Smart Lighting Conference and Exhibition

    Read more

  • LFI 2020 - LightFair

    Tuesday 5 May 2020 - Wednesday 6 May 2020

    LightFair is one of the world’s largest annual lighting conference. LightFair 2020 offers a wide range of opportunities for lighting professionals to grow and connect.

    Read more

  • smart city expo 2019

    Tuesday 19 November 2019 - Thursday 21 November 2019

    Smart City Expo World Congress is dedicated to creating a better future for cities and their citizens worldwide.

    Read more

  • Smart Cities India 2019

    Wednesday 22 May 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019

    Developing Smart Cities for our Citizens

    Read more

  • Street Lighting + Smart Controls 2019

    Tuesday 2 April 2019 - Thursday 4 April 2019

    4th International Smart Lighting + Smart Controls Conference

    Read more

  • Lighting Days 2019

    Wednesday 13 February 2019 - Friday 15 February 2019

    Lighting Days - an event in France, for Lighting and LED Technology. The Lighting Days, are 3 days to meet Cities, Lighting Designers, Architects & Design Offices, Specifiers, Distributors & Installaters, for lighting and LED technology professionals.

    Read more

  • Smart Cities International Symposium

    Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Thursday 24 January 2019

    Organized by the Smart Grid Observer, the 3rd Annual Smart Cities International Symposium & Exhibition brings together thought leaders and practitioners from around the world.

    Read more

  • IMPACT>CITIES

    Tuesday 4 December 2018 - Wednesday 5 December 2018

    SMART CITIES - Built around the core outcomes of Investment & Partnerships, Mobile & Frictionless, Healthy & Sustainable, Connected & Seamless, the conference tracks will enable an in-depth examination of technologies, business models and partnerships shaping development towards these common goals.

    Read more

  • smart city expo 2018

    Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Thursday 15 November 2018

    Smart City Expo World Congress intends to empower cities and collectivize urban innovation across the globe.

    Read more

  • Connected Cities USA

    Thursday 31 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018

    Connected Cities 2018 is an event for executives and engineers in the large scale IoT industry.

    Read more