X

Our websites use cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our privacy policy.

Events

Get in touch with Smart Outdoor Lighting and TALQ

  • Smart Cities International Symposium

    Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Thursday 24 January 2019

    Organized by the Smart Grid Observer, the 3rd Annual Smart Cities International Symposium & Exhibition brings together thought leaders and practitioners from around the world.

    Read more

  • IMPACT>CITIES

    Tuesday 4 December 2018 - Wednesday 5 December 2018

    SMART CITIES - Built around the core outcomes of Investment & Partnerships, Mobile & Frictionless, Healthy & Sustainable, Connected & Seamless, the conference tracks will enable an in-depth examination of technologies, business models and partnerships shaping development towards these common goals.

    Read more

  • smart city expo 2018

    Tuesday 13 November 2018 - Thursday 15 November 2018

    Smart City Expo World Congress intends to empower cities and collectivize urban innovation across the globe.

    Read more

  • Connected Cities USA

    Thursday 31 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018

    Connected Cities 2018 is an event for executives and engineers in the large scale IoT industry.

    Read more

  • LFI Lightfair International 2018

    Tuesday 8 May 2018 - Thursday 10 May 2018

    The World's Largest Annual Architectural and Commercial Lighting Trade Show and Conference.

    Read more

  • Light + Building 2018

    Sunday 18 March 2018 - Friday 23 March 2018

    Light + Building is the world‘s leading trade fair for lighting, design as well as intelligent building services technology. Visit TALQ in hall 5.0 - booth D30 and learn more about Smart Outdoor Lighting and the Smart City Protocol.

    Read more

  • IOT Tech Expo North America 2017

    Wednesday 29 November 2017 - Thursday 30 November 2017

    IOT Conference - Latest News & Insights from across the entire IoT Ecosystem

    Read more

  • Smart City Expo 2017

    Tuesday 14 November 2017 - Thursday 16 November 2017

    The TALQ consortium will be exhibiting at the Smart City Expo Congress 2017 in Barcelona.

    Read more

  • Professional Lighting Summit 2017

    Wednesday 14 June 2017 - Thursday 15 June 2017

    The Institution of Lighting Professionals (ILP) is organizing the event in Glasgow.

    Read more

  • HanseLicht 2017

    Tuesday 25 April 2017 - Wednesday 26 April 2017

    Symposium, conference and exhibition with an interesting mix of different topics around street lighting.

    Read more