X

Our websites use cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our privacy policy.

Events

Get in touch with Smart Outdoor Lighting and TALQ

  • Street and Area Lighting Conference

    Sunday 14 September 2014 - Wednesday 17 September 2014

    Read more

  • Smart Lighting 2014

    Wednesday 7 May 2014 - Thursday 8 May 2014

    TALQ Presentation by Gerard Lokhoff, Secretary General

    Read more

  • ROADLIGHTING 2014

    Tuesday 11 March 2014 - Wednesday 12 March 2014

    Christophe Orceau, Chairman of the Steering Comitee TALQ consortium, was giving a speech about 'Current and future of Road Lighting Control'

    Read more

  • SMART CITY EXPO

    Tuesday 19 November 2013 - Thursday 21 November 2013

    Christophe Orceau, Chairman of the Steering Committee TALQ consortium, was giving a speech about 'Unified Smart Outdoor Lighting'

    Read more

  • LUMIVILLE

    Tuesday 28 May 2013 - Thursday 30 May 2013

    Christophe Orceau, Chairman of the Steering Committee TALQ consortium, was giving a speech about 'Open Smart Outdoor Lighting Systems'

    Read more