Our websites use cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our privacy policy.

    Election of new Steering Committe

    Published on 2015-06-12

    In the General Assembly in in Paris a new Steering Committee was elected.

    The Steering Committee is formed by nine companies. From all Regular Members eleven companies were offering to take a seat in the Steering Committee. The new elected companies to form the Steering Committee are:

    Dongguan Kingsun, GE, Harvard Engineering, Philips, Osram, Streetlight.Vision, Telensa, UVAX and Zumtobel


    The Chair of the Steering Committee, Christophe Orceau, remained unchanged in order.

    back to all news